Log in




Ferme Bressanne sur grand terrain avec gîte et piscine     550 000 €

Bookmark and Share
Coup Coeur
550 000 €
Honoraires sont à la charge du vendeur

Ferme Bressanne sur grand terrain avec gîte et piscine

Grande ferme Bressanne en parfait état avec 6 chambres, grand terrain, gîte de 2 chambres, 4 chambres d'amis, piscine, garage. Située dans une endroit calme proche des monts du Jura et d'une petite ville. Genève à 1h30, Paris à 3h30, 40 minutes de Beaune et de Chalon sur Saône.

La maison principale est un imposant bâtiment en briques avec beaucoup de caractère et une belle terrasse couverte à l'arrière. En face de la maison principale à environ 30 mètres, l'ancienne grange, aujourd'hui transformée en chambres d'hôtes et gîte. Sur le grand terrain, une piscine chauffée avec douche solaire et garage abri-bois.

Organisation de la maison principale:

Entrée dans la cuisine ou le séjour. La cuisine est très bien équipée avec des placards en chêne et de l'électroménager de bonne qualité. Relié à la cuisine, la salle de séjour avec carrelage au sol, beau plafond en chêne, un escalier en bois et un poêle à bois très efficace. Accès au premier étage par les escaliers depuis le salon, ou dans le couloir et l'entrée principale au rez de chaussée. Le couloir mène à un bureau et une chambre en bas avec salle de douche. WC d'invités. Des éléments en bois originaux dans tout le rez de chaussée, double vitrage et bien chauffée par le poêle à bois et le chauffage central.

Au rez-de-chaussée on trouve également un cellier avec la chaudière pour le chauffage et l'eau chaude et la machine à laver et sèche-linge. Le cellier est accessible depuis l'extérieur et l'intérieur. A côté de la cuisine est une cave ou une grange qui pourrait être ajouté à la cuisine ou tout simplement être utilisé comme stockage.

Premier étage:

Grand palier avec accès à 2 chambres et une salle de bains familiale ainsi que trois chambres de taille plus importante accessibles par un petit couloir. Quelques beaux chevrons exposées, parquet et une salle de bains avec baignoire, douche et lavabo. Toilettes.

Derrière la maison principale une belle terrasse couverte, parfaite pour manger dehors.

La maison d'hôtes en face de la maison principale se compose d'un gîte et de 4 chambres d'hôtes avec cuisine et salle de séjour.

Le gite: salon confortable avec cuisine ouverte, escalier vers le premier étage avec deux chambres et une salle de douche. Joliment meublé, en parfait état et peut être loué immédiatement.

Chambres d'hôtes: cuisine à vivre spacieuse avec accès à deux chambres doubles avec salles de douche avec WC. Escalier au premier étage avec grand palier utilisé comme salon et deux autres chambres d'hôtes (chambres doubles avec salle de douche avec WC).

Sur le terrain une belle piscine couverte et chauffée (4x8) avec douche solaire et un garage et un abris-bois dans l'annexe bien construite.

aussi.

Belle propriété à utiliser comme une entreprise de vacances ou comme une grande maison familiale de vacances. Habitable tout de suite, tout "Aux normes», donc pas de problème avec les fosses septiques, l'électricité ou les toits. Rénovation de grande qualité, tous les meubles de la maison d’hôtes, les cuisines, et la plupart des meubles de la maison principale sont fait sur mesure par un menuisier du Jura.

all not images

Localiser cette propriété, cliquer sur + / -


Personne à contacter

Annebeth Holthuis (b4u)
Annebeth Holthuis (b4u)
Téléphone: +33 788142298
Address: Agent Commercial N° SIREN 802695742
E-mail: anne.holthuis@burgundy4u.eu
Agence Immobilière

Bresse

 Annebeth Holthuis couvre la vallée de la Saône entre les côtes viticoles et les montagnes du Jura. elle est dans la region de Verdu sur le Doubs, village de Ciel.





Details
REF
AH4640B
A jour
11-12-2017
Localité
MERVANS, SAONE ET LOIRE, BOURGOGNE, France
Qualité
Excellent, rien à faire
Localisation
Сampagne
Nombre de pièce
16
Chambres
11
Surface habitable (m²)
350
Surface cadastre (m²)
13000
Salon (m²)
35
Salles de bain
1
WC
8
Cave (m²)
12
Terrasse / Balcon (m²)
30
Autres avantages:
Adsl
Localisation
Voisinage
Independant
Avantage
Au calme
Orientation
Ouest
Gare à
Mervans
Distance SNCF/TGV(km)
5
Aéroport à
Geneva
Distance aéroport
200
Autres infos
Dépendances m²
20
Nombre de Gîtes
15
Parking voitures
5
Garage nbr places
1
Points attrayants
Pré, Jardins, Piscine d'extérieur, Terrasse, Dépendance / Grange, Bucher
Energie
Chauffage
Chauffage au Gaz/Propane, Cheminee ou poele a bois
Assainissement
Individuel
Energie: les plus
Puits à eau, Electricité connectée, Eau courante
Impot locaux
Tax Fonciere
1500
Consommation d'Energie
(kWh /m2 par an)
P/A
Emissions estimées
(kgco2/m2. par an)
P/A

Log in




Beautiful farmhouse with succesfull B&B and pool     550 000 €

Bookmark and Share
Our fave
550 000 €
Estate agency fees are paid by the vendor

Beautiful farmhouse with succesfull B&B and pool

Large Bressan farmhouse in perfect condition with 6 bedrooms, large plot, guest house with 2 bedrooms, 4 B&B rooms, swimming pool, garage and located on a very quiet location not far from the Jura Hills and small town. 1,5 hours from Geneva, 3,5 hours from Paris, 40 minutes from Beaune and Chalon
The main farm house is an imposing, brick building with lots of character and a nice covered terrace at the back. Opposite the main house at about 30 meters, the former barn, now converted into 4 B&B rooms rooms and a holiday let. On the large plot a heated swimming pool with solar shower and well built garage and wood store. The whole property has been renovated to a high standard and is ready to use as a business of family home right away!

Lay-out main house:

Entrance into the kitchen or the living room. The kitchen is well equipped with oak cabinets and good quality equipment. Connected to the kitchen is the cosy living room with tiled floor, lovely oak ceiling, a wood staircase and a very efficient wood burner. From the living room access to the first floor by the stairs or to the hallway and the main entrance on the ground floor. Off the hallway an office and a downstairs bedroom with shower room. Guest toilet. Nice original wood features throughout the ground floor, double glazing and well heated by the wood burner and the central heating.

On the ground floor also a pantry with the boiler for the heating and the warm water and the washing machine and dryer. The pantry is accessible from the outside and the inside. Next to the kitchen is a cave or barn which could be added to the kitchen or just be used as storage.

First floor:

Big landing with access to 2 bedrooms and a family bathroom with shower, bath and sink. As well as three more good sized bedrooms to be accessed by a small hallway. Some nice exposed beams here and parquet floors throughout.

Behind the main house a nice covered terrace, perfect for outside dining.

The guest house opposite the main house consists of the holiday let and 4 B&B rooms with kitchen and living room.

Holiday let: Cosy living room with open kitchen, stairs to the first floor with two bedrooms and a shower room. The gite is nicely furnished, in perfect condition and could be rented out right away.

B&B rooms: spacious living kitchen with access to two good sized double guest rooms with shower rooms with toilet. Stairs to the first floor with large landing used a a sitting room and two further guest rooms (doubles with shower room with toilet).

On the plot a nice covered and heated pool (4x8)with solar shower and a well built garage annex wood store.

The plot is flat, mostly lawn, private and could be used to keep some animals as well.

This is a big property renovated to a very high standard and kept in perfect condition. All the furniture in the guest house and lots of the furniture in the main house and the kitchen are all hand made by a carpenter from the Jura, very high quality and it keeping with the style of the house. This house is completely "au normes", so no hassle with septic tanks, electricity or roofs.

Property with scope to make a good living. Quiet location at only 5 minutes from a village with ammenities (walking distance).

all not images

Indication of property on map, click on +/-


Person managing this property

Annebeth Holthuis (b4u)
Annebeth Holthuis (b4u)
Téléphone: +33 788142298
Address: Agent Commercial N° SIREN 802695742
Email: anne.holthuis@burgundy4u.eu
Estate agency

Bresse

See Annebeth Holthuis for the beautiful area criss crossed by rivers and fields in between burgundy and the jura hills, her base is in Ciel, near to verdun sur le Doubs





Details
REF
AH4640B
Update
11-12-2017
Location
MERVANS, SAONE ET LOIRE, BURGUNDY, France
Quality
Excellent condition
Situation
Countryside
Total rooms
16
Bedrooms
11
Living area m²
350
Plot size (m²)
13000
Living room size (m²)
35
Bathrooms
1
Toilets
8
Cellar size (m²)
12
Terraces and balcony surface (m²)
30
Other property features:
Broadband available
Situation
Neighbours
Detached
Other situation
Quiet area
Orientation
West
Nearest railway station
Mervans
Distance Railway station (km.)
5
Airport at
Geneva
Airport Distance
200
Extra Features
Surface outbuildings m²
20
Guest house
15
Parking for number of cars
5
Garage for number cars
1
Exterior features
Fields, Garden, Outside pool, Terrace, Work shed / Barn, Wood storage
Energy
Heating
Gas bottle fired, Open fire or wood burner
Drainage
individual
Other features energy
Water well, Electricity connected, Mains water connected
Local taxes
Estate council tax
1500
Primary energy consumption
(kWh /m2.year)

Awaiting data

Estimated emissions
(kgco2/m2.year)

Awaiting data