Log in




Charmante maison du XIXe et grange aménagée avec vue     320 000 €

Bookmark and Share
Coup Coeur
320 000 €
Honoraires sont à la charge du vendeur

Charmante maison du XIXe et grange aménagée avec vue

Charmante maison rénovée dans un village située à flanc de colline avec vue sur le village avec son château du XVIIe et sur la campagne. Préservant sa structure d'origine et son caractère, cette propriété indépendante a son jardin attenant et un intérieur moderne et confortable.

Dans l'ensemble, la propriété offre : une maison en pierre de style fermette originale avec deux niveaux attenant à une grange aménagée dans un style contemporain avec trois niveaux. Beaucoup d'espaces de rangement avec une buanderie/chaufferie et une cave à vin. Un garage ouvert permet de garer deux voitures, trois terrasses dans le jardin qui est arboré et aménagé avec des plantes matures, le tout offrant des vues imprenables. De plus, il y a un "bain norvégien" entouré de bambou pour plus d'intimité.

La maison d'origine: Séjour 22m2 - Entrée par le jardin avant directement dans le séjour avec cheminée et poêle à bois, sol en dalles bourguignonnes, évier d'origine, mur en plâtre et accès à une terrasse dans le jardin. Cuisine 15m2 - aménagée avec des éléments de cuisine bas, deux éviers, gazinière à 5 feux, four électrique, lave-vaisselle, réfrigérateur/congélateur. Garde-manger et accès à un toilette. Au dessus de la cuisine et du séjour, une petite pièce avec une douche et un espace chambre.

La grange aménagée. La grange attenante est reliée à la maison principale par le studio d'artiste de 25 m2. Les portes d'origine de la grange servent de volets protégeant la baie vitrée sur toute sa hauteur. Cette pièce est très lumineuse et possède le chauffage au sol. Attenant au studio, on accède un grand espace de rangement, à la buanderie avec le chauffe-eau et à la cave à vin. Au premier étage de la grange, accessible par un escalier métallique de type industriel, on arrive dans un grand salon de 50 m2. Les atouts de cette pièces sont le poêle à bois contemporain et la luminosité entrant par les fenêtres de toit et aux mur, la hauteur sous plafond et la bibliothèque aménageant tout un pan de mur. Il y a un accès au jardin arrière. La chambre 2 et une salle d'eau avec douche sont accessible depuis ce salon.

Un autre escalier de style industriel mène au second étage pouvant servir de bureau ou de chambre 3, une salle de douche et un escalier en bois menant à la quatrième chambre mansardée sous le toit de la grange avec poutres apparentes et cheminée en marbre.

La maison compte donc 4 chambres, 3 douches, 3 toilettes, 2 séjour/salon, 1 cuisine, 1 atelier d'artiste et des espaces de rangement.

A l'extérieur, un magnifique jardin ondulant très privé et rempli de plantes et arbres, avec plusieurs terrasses, le bain norvégien, un abri de jardin en bois et une serre. Un espace agréable en toute saison.

De plus, il y a un garage ouvert pouvant accueillir deux voitures située à côté de la grange.

all not images

Localiser cette propriété, cliquer sur + / -


Personne à contacter

Robert Thom
Robert Thom
Téléphone: +33 6 77 88 37 20
Address: Pouilly en Auxois
E-mail: robert@france4u.eu
Agence Immobilière

Creancey

+33 677 88 37 20 portable Robert Thom
Agence responsable: SARL Burgundy4u 8 place de le hotel de Ville 21190 Meursault   +33 380 20 86 20





Details
REF
RT5076P
A jour
15-06-2020
Localité
STE COLOMBE EN AUXOIS, COTE D'OR, BOURGOGNE, France
Qualité
Bon état
Localisation
Périphérie de village
Nombre de pièce
10
Chambres
4
Surface habitable (m²)
267
Surface cadastre (m²)
3754
Salon (m²)
50
Salles de bain
3
WC
3
Cave (m²)
6
Terrasse / Balcon (m²)
40
Année de construction
1850
Autres avantages:
Adsl
Localisation
Voisinage
Independant
Avantage
Belle vue
Orientation
Ouest
Gare à
Montbard TGV
Distance SNCF/TGV(km)
29
Aéroport à
Dole
Distance aéroport
108
Autres infos
Dépendances m²
120
Parking voitures
3
Garage nbr places
2
Points attrayants
Cave (vin), Jardins, Terrasse, Dépendance / Grange, Jardin Clos, Bucher, Atelier
Energie
Chauffage
Chauffage au Gaz/Propane, Exchangeur (aero), Cheminee ou poele a bois
Assainissement
Individuel
Energie: les plus
Puits à eau, Electricité connectée, Eau courante
Impot locaux
Tax Fonciere
557
Taxe de Habitation
760
Consommation d'Energie
(kWh /m2 par an)
179
Emissions estimées
(kgco2/m2. par an)
13

Log in




Charming 19th Century House + Barn Conversion with Views.     320 000 €

Bookmark and Share
Sole agent
320 000 €
Estate agency fees are paid by the vendor

Charming 19th Century House + Barn Conversion with Views.

Charming renovated house in an authentic village,situated on a hillside overlooking the village with its 17th century Chateau and open countryside. Retaining its orginal structural character coupled with a contemporary interior feel, this attractive property sits independently on private gardens.

The property offers; An orginal farmhouse cottage on two levels linked to a converted barn renovated in a contemporary design on three levels, storage areas with functional sections for laundry/boilers and a wine cellar. An open front garage/parking for two cars, three garden terraces and a pleasurable mature gardens planted with trees, flowering shrubs with superb views. In addition, there is a "Norwegian Hot Tub" surroundeed by bamboo for privacy.

Original house: Day room 22m2 - Entrance from the front garden directly to the day room with a stone fireplace, and a wood stove, stone floor, the orginal stone sink, plaster walls and with access to the garden terrace. Kitchen 15m2 - Fitted floor units, two sinks, 5 burner gas hob, electric oven, dishwasher, fridge/freezer. Storage pantry and access to a toilet. Above the kitchen and day room is a small room with a shower and bedroom. one.

Converted Barn. The adjoining barn is connected from the original house directly to the artist workshop/studio of 25m2. The original barn shutters are still in place and protecting the full height glass doors and windows which give an abundance of natural light. This are has underfloor heating. Linked to the workshop is access to a large storage area where you will also find a laundry area, the heating boilers and the wine cellar. The first floor of the barn is accessed by a metalique industrial staitrcase leading directly to a spectacular living/sitting room of 50m2. The features of this room are the eye-catching contemporary wood stove, the amount of natural light dispersing throughout from the wall and roof windows, the height of the ceiling and built in bookcase filling a section of wall. There is access here to the garden terrace. Bedroom two and a shower room leads off from this living room. Above here is the third bedroom.

The same stylish staircase leads you to a second floor office, a shower and then by a wooden staircase to the fourth bedroom situated under the barn roof with exposed beams and a marble fireplace.

The habitable area has 4 bedrooms, 3 showers, 3 toilettes, two sitting/livings rooms, an office, a kitchen, an artists workshop and areas for storage.

The exterier offers its own special delights with a magnificant undulating and private garden full of plants and trees and waiting to be enjoyed throughout the seasons. Several terrace areas, the "Hot Tub", a wooden shed and a greenhouse are also to be enjoyed. Views from tehy garden over the village and the countryside are spectacular and create a very pleasant ambience for outdoor living.

In addition, there is an open front garage for two cars located next to the barn.

Heating systems; gas central and air to heat central and in addition two contemporary wood stoves.

all not images

Indication of property on map, click on +/-


Person managing this property

Robert Thom
Robert Thom
Téléphone: +33 6 77 88 37 20
Address: Agent Commercial RSAC Dijon: 481826329
Email: robert@france4u.eu
Estate agency

Creancey

+33 677 88 37 20 Mobile Robert Thom

Responsible agency:

SARL Burgundy4u 8 place de le hotel de Ville 21190 Meursault   +33 380 20 86 20





Details
REF
RT5076P
Update
10-01-2020
Location
STE COLOMBE EN AUXOIS, COTE D'OR, BURGUNDY, France
Quality
Good condition
Situation
Edge of village
Total rooms
10
Bedrooms
4
Living area m²
267
Plot size (m²)
3754
Living room size (m²)
50
Bathrooms
3
Toilets
3
Cellar size (m²)
6
Terraces and balcony surface (m²)
40
Construction year
1850
Other property features:
Broadband available
Situation
Neighbours
Detached
Other situation
Nice views
Orientation
West
Nearest railway station
Montbard TGV
Distance Railway station (km.)
29
Airport at
Dole
Airport Distance
108
Extra Features
Surface outbuildings m²
120
Parking for number of cars
3
Garage for number cars
2
Exterior features
(Wine) Cellar, Garden, Terrace, Work shed / Barn, Enclosed garden, Wood storage, Work shop
Energy
Heating
Gas bottle fired, Heat exchanger (air), Open fire or wood burner
Drainage
individual
Other features energy
Water well, Electricity connected, Mains water connected
Local taxes
Estate council tax
557
Local council tax
760
Primary energy consumption
(kWh /m2.year)
179
Estimated emissions
(kgco2/m2.year)
13